Online  Live  Classes

with Sat Avtar

Sat Avtar | Sunday 11AM EST, 8 AM PST

Sundays class incorporates Asana, Pranayama, meditation and mantra for an inspirational Kundalini Yoga experience. Invigorating kriyas, paired with transformational meditations. Kundalini Yoga is the spiritual science of discovering the Self. All levels welcome. Modifications given.

Sat Avtar | Tuesday 7PM EST, 4PM PST

Our time together will focus on mantra, breath work, and creating a deep state of peaceful relaxation. The first step in healing is relaxation. This class is especially good for anyone dealing with physical ailments, chronic illness, PTSD and similar sensitivities. Offered through Sat Nam Foundation

CLASS DONATIONS

Classes are free or by donations, which are accepted with gratitude. 

DONATE